National Weather Forecast
Federated States of Gapla

Greater Danubia

Territories in Greater Danubia include the regions of the Princess Islands (Princess Emma Island and Princess Chelsea Island), New Apatin, North Danubia, Central Danubia, and South Danubia.

Elemental City

The weather is similar to other Gaplan cities in this region, defined as the residential territories surrounded by Orange County, California.

New Gaplastovia

Eastern Elemental

Gaplan Antarctica


Northern Mogollon covers the villages of Seagates and Three Lakes, and Southern Mogollon covers Boulder's Creek.